St Mary's Church

Stoke D'Abernon, Surrey


Parochial Church Council

  •     Reverend Godfrey Hilliard (Chair)
  •     Reverend Charleen Hollington
  •     Ray Blues (Churchwarden)
  •     Andrew Stribley (Churchwardens)
  •     Michael Meurisse
  •     Peter Mathers
  •     William Maloney
  •     Nicky Hepburn
  •     Claire Smith
  •     Emma Tomalin
  •     Victoria Young
  •     Victoria Parnell
  •     Sarah Clements
  •     Debbie Dobinson
  •     Jon Dobinson
  •     Ben Rymer
  •     Hugh Bryant
  •     Richard Marshall

Standing Committee

Chair:  Godfrey Hilliard

Visiting the Church

The church is regularly open to visitors at set times. Please read the Visiting St Mary's page for more details.

Twitter icon

Our Tweets